Kane Brown sing "Short Skirt Weather" on the CMT Music Awards - watch!

Here's your complete list of last night's winners . . .

• Video of the Year: "Cry Pretty",Carrie Underwood

• Male Video of the Year: "Lose It",Kane Brown

• Female Video of the Year: "Love Wins",Carrie Underwood

• Group Video of the Year: "Someone I Used to Know",Zac Brown Band

• Duo Video of the Year: "Speechless",Dan + Shay

• CMT Performance of the Year: "Beautiful Crazy",Luke CombsandLeon Bridges . . . from"CMT Crossroads".

• Collaborative Video of the Year: "Coming Home",Keith UrbanfeaturingJulia Michaels

• Breakthrough Video of the Year: "Girl Goin' Nowhere",Ashley McBryde(At Marathon Music Works)

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content