2017 iHeart Country Festival Lineup Revealed!

Taking the stage at the Frank Erwin Center this year are Jason Aldean, Little Big Town, Dierks Bentley, Brantley Gilbert, Rascal Flatts, Old Dominion, Jake Owen, Darius Rucker, Lady Antebellum, Kelsea Ballerini and The Raging Idiots with more to be announced.  Read more: 

Tickets for the 2017 iHeartCountry Festival go on sale to the general public on January 21 at 10 a.m. CT via TexasBoxOffice.com.

The best news is iHeartMedia’s Country music radio stations will broadcast the event live in their local markets and at iHeartRadio.com -- in other words, you won't miss a thing. Streaming details will be announced soon.  

For more information visit iHeartRadio.com/countryfestival.

Sponsored Content

Sponsored Content