Kenny Chesney's Live Album features 29 songs

Kenny Chesney has just put out the track listing for his concert album Live in No Shoes Nation. 

Kenny Chesney

The album, which is a compilation of songs recorded at various shows, comes out on October 27th. 

Live in No Shoes Nation Track Listing:

  1. "Flora-Bama"
  2. "Summertime"
  3. "Big Star" (with Taylor Swift)
  4. "Boston"
  5. "When I See This Bar" (with Eric Church)
  6. "No Shoes, No Shirt, No Problems"
  7. "Anything but Mine"
  8. "Down the Road" (with Mac McAnally)
  9. "Guitars and Tiki Bars"
  10. "Hemingway’s Whiskey"
  11. "Everybody Wants to Go to Heaven" (with Zac Brown Band)
  12. "I’m Alive"
  13. "Save It for a Rainy Day" (with Old Dominion)
  14. "Pirate Flag"
  15. "Somewhere With You"
  16. "I Go Back"
  17. "One Step Up"
  18. "American Kids"
  19. "You and Tequila" (with Grace Potter)
  20. "Young"
  21. "There Goes My Life"
  22. "Out Last Night"
  23. "Dust on the Bottle" (with David Lee Murphy)
  24. "Coastal"
  25. "The Boys of Fall"
  26. "Noise"
  27. "Old Blue Chair"
  28. "The Joker / Three Little Birds" (with Dave Matthews)
  29. "Happy on the Hey Now"


Content Goes Here